International Advisory Board

Created in 2015, the KEDGE BS International Advisory Board is made up of representatives of Business Schools from five continents. Its mission is to support and advise the School's Management and Board of Directors on the Group's challenges and the development of its strategic activities.


  • University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business, Walter Baets, Director
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University – Faculty of Business, Edwin Cheng, Dean
  • EGADE Business School – Tecnológico de Monterrey, Maria De Lourdes Dieck-Assad, Dean
  • Gemalto, Marc Gemeto (invited), Innovation Director
  • Korea University Business School, Dong-One Kim, Dean
  • Bentley University, Michael John Page, Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • RMIT College of Business, Gill Palmer, Deputy Vice Chancellor & Vice President
  • HEC Montréal, Michel Patry, Director
  • Ashridge Business School, Kai Peters, CEO
  • Maastricht University, Philippe Vergauwen, Dean of the School of Business and Economics
Back to top